Canton of Nogent-sur-Oise

Canton of Nogent-sur-Oise

The canton of Nogent-sur-Oise is an administrative division of the Oise department, northern France. It was created at the French canton reorganisation which came into effect in March 2015. Its seat is in Nogent-sur-Oise.

It consists of the following communes:

  1. Cauffry
  2. Laigneville
  3. Mogneville
  4. Monchy-Saint-Éloi
  5. Nogent-sur-Oise
  6. Villers-Saint-Paul


Canton of Nogent-sur-Oise

Langue des articles


Quelques articles à proximité